If you click on a link and make a purchase we may receive a small commission. Read our editorial policy.

X-Men Comics Trivia with Chris Claremont

June 8 at 1 PM PST / 5 PM EST / 9 PM BST

Subscribe to Popverse to read this article

Become a member and get first access to tickets and badges to our events, photo ops, exclusive content, and more.

More Videos

Latest Articles